For all general inquiries, please contact us at info@experience.camp or (833) 226-7385.

 

Leadership

Sara Deren - Chief Experience Officer - sara@experience.camp

Sam Green - Chief Program Officer - sam@experience.camp

Cara Allen - Chief Clinical Officer - cara@experience.camp

Jeff Kimball - Chief Possibilities Officer - jeff@experience.camp

Jesse Moss - National Program Manager - jesse@experience.camp

Camp Staff

Georgia

Ashley Laughlin - Girls Program Director - ashley@experience.camp

Brian Klein - Boys Program Director - brian@experience.camp

Brie Overton - Girls Clinical Director - brie@experience.camp

David Webber - Boys Clinical Director - david@experience.camp

California

Martha Straus - Girls Program Director - martha@experience.camp

Eli Asch - Boys Program Director - eli@experience.camp

Cathy Spear - Girls Clinical Director - cathy@experience.camp

Cara Allen - Boys Clinical Director - cara@experience.camp

Pennsylvania

Katie Luther - Girls Program Director - katie@experience.camp

Jordan Rosenberg - Boys Program Director - jrose@experience.camp

Jenna Wolfson - Girls Clinical Director - jenna@experience.camp

Dan Wolfson - Boys Clinical Director - dan@experience.camp

Maine

Ashley Laughlin - Girls Program Director - ashley@experience.camp

Josh Hahn - Boys Program Director - josh@experience.camp

Jenna Wolfson - Girls Clinical Director - jenna@experience.camp

Jenny Schreiber - Boys Clinical Director  - jenny@experience.camp

Michigan

Ilana Lerman - Girls Program Director - ilana@experience.camp

Lee Zucker - Boys Program Director - lee@experience.camp

Brie Overton - Girls Clinical Director - brie@experience.camp

David Webber - Boys Clinical Director - david@experience.camp

Experience Camps

P.O. Box 5099

Westport, CT 06881

(833) 226-7385

Email: info@experience.camp

Fax: 203-286-2886