For all general inquiries, please contact us at info@experience.camp or 860-850-0397.

 

Leadership

Sara Deren - Executive Director - sara@experience.camp

Josh Hahn - Associate Director - josh@experience.camp

Cara Allen - Clinical Director - cara@experience.camp

Camp Staff

Maine

Josh Hahn - Camp Director - josh@experience.camp

Jenny Schreiber - Director of Camper Services - jenny@experience.camp

California

Beth Ricciardi - Camp Director - beth@experience.camp

Cathy Spear - Director of Camper Services Girls - cathy@experience.camp

Cara Allen - Director of Camper Services Boys - cara@experience.camp

New York

Colleen McGourley - Camp Director - colleen@experience.camp

Jenna Rosenberg - co-Director of Camper Services - jenna@experience.camp

Dan Wolfson - co-Director of Camper Services - dan@experience.camp

Georgia

Rikki Waldman - Camp Director - rikki@experience.camp

Eric Schleich - Director of Camper Services - eric@experience.camp

 

Experience Camps

P.O. Box 5099

Westport, CT 06881

860-850-0397

Email: info@experience.camp

Fax: 203-286-2886