For all general inquiries, please contact us at info@experience.camp or 860-850-0397.

 

Leadership

Sara Deren - Chief Experience Officer - sara@experience.camp

Sam Green - Chief Program Officer - sam@experience.camp

Cara Allen - Chief Clinical Officer - cara@experience.camp

Jeff Kimball - Chief Possibilities Officer - jeff@experience.camp

Camp Staff

Georgia

Rikki Waldman - Camp Director - rikki@experience.camp

Erin Nghe - Clinical Director - erin@experience.camp

California

Beth Ricciardi - Camp Director - beth@experience.camp

Cathy Spear - Girls Clinical Director - cathy@experience.camp

Cara Allen - Boys Clinical Director - cara@experience.camp

Pennsylvania

Jenna Wolfson - Girls Clinical Director - jenna@experience.camp

Dan Wolfson - Boys Clinical Director - dan@experience.camp

Maine

Josh Hahn - Camp Director - josh@experience.camp

Jenna Wolfson - Girls Clinical Director - jenna@experience.camp

Jenny Schreiber - Boys Clinical Director  - jenny@experience.camp

 

Experience Camps

P.O. Box 5099

Westport, CT 06881

860-850-0397

Email: info@experience.camp

Fax: 203-286-2886